Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-34

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How are you...

In his own words

I like simple things, like most normal people, dinner out, night on the town with friends, meeting new people, taking in a good film, or just stay home and build something. You may not like building things but it is very relaxing. I would like to travel and everyone around me seems to be well traveled. I just want to say, I want to travel but there are certain things keeping me grounded. But given the right company, I'm there... I don't do many creative things thus I'm looking for someone who is into art and non-science stuff. I enjoy a good conversation or a story; it can be funny, inspiring, or sad. I believe everyone has an interesting story to tell. These are things I should do more but don't; go out dancing, travel and go to the beach. I'm just a regular guy who loves sports, appreciates the finer things life and is actively trying to keep himself entertained with new and interesting people and experiences. I work a lot and I realize that's no fun. So, I am looking to change that, I am looking for someone to try new things with, and maybe build a up a relationship... yes long term.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the best part of LA, Eagle Rock SilverLake area. I like the Coffee Table near by and there are a handful of places I love to go eat at...India/Thai/Italian ... Too many to just to mention.

Favorite things

The Simpsons, Family guy, King of the Hill. I read but it's not for fun(Science journals). Cooking is fun as long as you prepare everthing first. I can cook a few Indian dishes. I'm good with my hands, work on cars and my house

For fun

I enjoy going places in town and traveling. I enjoy hanging out at cool dive bars/ lounges. Listening to music, having a drink having a conversation (which doen't involve yelling into the other person's ear).

Last read

Just read Unaccustomed Earth by Jhumpa Lahiri. I love Russian literature but I haven't really read them all...yet. I get to read bunch of science journals but I don't think that's too sexy... So forget I mentioned that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a research lab... Yeah... it's'd be suprised
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I was born in Rangoon, Burma (Mynnmar) and moved to California at the age of 10, and grew up in East Los Angeles... I guess this means I am well traveled, JK!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic. Let's just say I haven't been going to church for a very long time.
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from USC, MS from CSULA and going for a MS and/ or PhD at UCLA