Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mojo21o

50 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thoughtful, fun, successful artist type. Just...

In his own words

Thoughtful, fun, successful artist type. Just as comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans, as jeans and a t-shirt. Hiking, animals...sports: these are all words that have little to do with me. But I am open to watching something cool on TV. Art galleries, cafes, travel, wine, philosophy - these are things. I work out, but do not enjoy it. For what it's worth, here are some of my Zimbio personality quiz results: Captain Kirk Guinan Lisa Simpson C-3PO Bilbo Writer Rob Stark Always look on the bright side of life Just looking for someone who is cute, kind and interesting. Someone who is passionate about something and also good company. Wubba lubba dub dub! (points if you know where that quote is from)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

I like all breeds of dogs except dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Art galleries, restaurants, live music, comedy, movies, museums...

Favorite things

Favorite music - Sigur Ros, Winterpills, Devics, Regina Spektor, Mason Jennings, Elliott Smith, Teddy Thompson, Van Morrison Louie, Keye & Peel,Episodes, Game of Thrones. Internet - Young Turks, Jimmy Dore Show, Breaking the Set; Cloud Atlas

For fun

I like simple things like dinner and a movie. I like indie music. Live music and dead museums are also nice. Going to film festivals is fun too. Sometime I'd like to rent a hut on an island somewhere. And also go to Icleand!

Last read

Oz books,The Optimist magazine, Ode, Worst Pills-Best Pills...Adventure Time comics, 100 ways to Happiness, 7 Spiritual Laws of success...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I direct animation - The Simpsons, King of the Hill, Family Guy, Rick & Morty. I also write, act, and paint.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power greater than myself. Because I know someone is out to get me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference