Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my Best Friend

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going and down to earth. I have live in San Diego my whole life. I mostly grew up in the East county in Jamul. I moved down to Clairemont when I starting going to SDSU. I studied Exercise science and use to teach tennis while I was going to SDSU. I use to love tennis and still try and play when I find the time and someone to play with. I like to watch sports, but I would rather be playing sports. I also have been getting into NASCAR the last couple years and have even gotten to drive one a couple of times. I had to pay money, not like I was in a race or anything. I enjoy cooking, but more for other people then just myself. I like to garden, I have mostly fruit trees and berry plants. I have been getting into photography a little too. I also enjoy the arts like play and musicals, I went to the ballet last year and enjoyed it. I want to go to an opera soon too. I like animals and have two little dogs. They are getting older. One is 9 and the other is 8. I have no kids, but love kids.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

I have two little dogs, Rocco and Bella. I also have chickens in my backyard. Fresh eggs!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I know a few good places, but I don't want to give out my secrets on here


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite, my bed because its important to get a good nights rest, my dogs because they make me laugh all the time.

For fun

What do I do for fun, I play tennis and teach tennis. I hang out with my two little weiner dogs or dachshunds. I like to hang out with friends. I also have been getting into photography. I also like to cook and BBQ,

Last read

The cider house rules, does audio books count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in building mechanics and HVAC
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German background
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a believer and have faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
exercise science degree