Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 60 miles of Rye, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I can make you smile

In her own words

Yes I do have a million dollar smile which I carry with me all the time. Some of the words that describe me are active, focused , content, Independent and quite successful. My friends would say that I have a good sense of humor, am laid back, warm, loyal and friendly. I like to go the extra mile when it comes to giving a helping hand. I'm very analytical but there is a creative side to me as well. Right now I'm hooked on to photography and have recently had my first show. I love to travel, meet new people, explore new cultures and eat different cuisine. At the same time I do enjoy a nite of cooking together, a movie and some good conversations. I am here looking for a friendship that would lead to a long term relationship and I am a Christian. I am looking for someone who is a christian, who can hold his own,is successful, supports a good cause, has a good sense of humor, is romantic and affectionate. Honesty is desirable. If you are constantly in search of answers, excited about life and are making the best of it , then we have something in common.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

None at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Vancouver in the fall, 57th floor of Marina Sands, the zoo, Grand Canyon, bustling streets of Bangkok, Railay Bay, San Francisco, Chelsea Market/Highline, Red Head for their southern food,Oyster Bar at Grand Central


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

dark chocolate, tiramisu, my brother's dog (debatable if he's a thing), music, coffee, movies that make me laugh, Hot cup of tea when it is raining outside, Scrabble and my gadgets

For fun

Recently have taken to photography and am loving every moment of it. I do love to travel, into working out and trying new restaurants Am taking a few Salsa lessons at the moment, Always up for road trips,shows,watching a football game or good movie

Last read

the back of my shampoo bottle when I was in the shower....haha.. I read anything and everything. I am more inclined towards fiction. Some of my favorite aurthors are David Baldacci, Ken Follet, Jeffrey Archer and the likes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in Finance and I get to help people... and yes this is a true statement. :))
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in India but have been in the US for one fourth of my life. I have learnt to understand and appreciate all cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Follower of Jesus.
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tell you later..its a long story.