Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Algona, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles of Enumclaw, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Well,... I'm an easy going guy that loves...

In his own words

Well,... I'm an easy going guy that loves activity. Some days I like to relax and watch a movie while other days I like to go explore new hiking trails (especially ones with waterfalls).My favorite outdoor activities have to do with water, either windsurfing, kayaking, swimming or any new water sport that catches my eye. I'm always up for a new adventure. I enjoy my career as an analyst and have my life in order. I recently purchased my first house and am learning all about what house projects are and how many there are to do, lol. The kind of girl that I'm looking for would be someone that likes the outdoors as well, hopefully she likes to swim and is up for kayaking. She would have a willingness to try new things like possibly skydiving. Someone that is easy to talk to and that has patience. Basically someone that wants to have fun and be happy. I'm pretty open minded and easy to talk to so if you ever have any questions don't be afraid to ask.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very playful year old Lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to see new things. No one favorite place.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Hmm.... I love kayaking, swimming, biking, and watching movies. Some TV shows that I like are Fringe, Family Guy, Heroes, and Scrubs. My music ranges from Disturbed to Neil Diamond, meaning I like pretty much everything

For fun

Any aquatic activity is what I look forward to. A good example would be white water kayaking and rafting. I even picked up wind surfing recently. I took a scuba class in College buy haven't been since, I am looking to try Scuba Diving again someday.

Last read

I cracked and read the Game of Thrones series. I can't wait until the next book is written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Industrial Engineer which is kind of like an analyst.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Im not a very religious person but I grew up in a religious family.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Business and a minor in Spanish.