Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Work hard. Play hard.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone with an opinion, a heart and a thirst for life. I am an independent woman who wants an equally independent man. I want to choose my partner and have them choose me, not because we need to but because we can.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals but am a NYer without the time to devote to a pet just yet

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i like to try new things, new places so i don't have that many favorites: freemans, employees only, balthazar, pravda...

Favorite things

SNL, Chelsea lately, Modern Family, The Daily Show, South Park, Game of Thrones, The XX, Olafur Arnalds, Rihanna, Arcade Fire, How to Destroy Angels, Little Dragon, Amanda Blank, AND FOOD.

For fun

I adore dancing, yoga, silks. - all aerial arts. I love to laugh whether with a partner or at a comedy club. And most importantly, I love eating. I love to try new places, dishes, pairings & recipes. Art in every form is always fascinating to me.

Last read

Tina Fey - Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
I am half Lebanese, half German. Grew up mainly in Lebanon but moved around quite a lot. I've been living alone and moving around the world for 13 years now. Hence, the modern nomad nickname.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Respect your body & the life around you. Be in the moment. Live and let live. Carpe Diem. Try everything (well, most things) once.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Intl Development and Sociology from Mcgill and a Masters in Motion Picture Producing from Univ of S. California