Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Leila (Layla) and I hope to meet a midwestern or well mannered gentleman. :) I live in Brentwood, CA - Northern CA. People confuse LA but I'm in the Bay Area. I sometimes forget to respond back, so please don't be afraid to remind me. :) Distance doesn't bother me. I think if two people really want to be together they'll find a way..... Come on.... You gotta believe anything can WORK! :P - You can't expect to find your life in one state or city, right? :)) If you curse three times within one sentence I'm not interested. I have family values, morals and children. So every other word being a cuss word doesn't work for me or my lifestyle. If mutual interest exists after the first initial coffee meeting, I tend to direct my focus on that person ONLY! Why Match: I'm looking for my soulmate. Someone I can absolutely adore, while baffled to the reason "Why." I want us to be head over heels in love. Looking for THE ULTIMATE AND AMAZING RELATIONSHIP! Someone who is willing to stand by each others side through good and bad times. We must have strong communication skills between us to speak with calmness instead of yell. I feel testing a man is required sometimes to see how they'll reply so I make no errors selecting someone incredible. I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who’s not afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future. I know I can bring happiness to someone's life who deserves it and hope he treats me in the same respect. Reason Why I'm Here: I rarely go out to places to meet singles. I don't EXPECT to meet Mr. Right in clubs, bars or a lounge. There's nothing wrong with online dating, it's a much simpler method to approaching singles. I'd be thankful to meet someone to start a friendship first, then to build a loving relationship. I'm looking for the right man to show his interest towards me, and for me to show him mine. I have family values, morals, while incredibly loyal, affectionate, loving, trustworthy, and most of all, goofy. :P Things I Dislike: Extreme cold and excessive hot weather. (Lets talk about global warming..) Not a huge fan of bugs, snakes, lizards, cockroaches, and most of all, I dislike excessive bickering and arguing. I also happen to dislike playas, liars, cheaters and men with no honor! There is millions of fish in the sea but catching that one incredible fish is worth more effort then catching all of them in a net. My Cons: 7 days in a month or if I'm hungry or tired, I recommend staying away from me! LOL - I get irritable around pain, lack of sleep and on an empty stomach. Yes, I'm admitting to the truth! :P - (This was the part you were SUPPOSE to laugh lol.) My Pros: If there is chemistry and attraction between us, I go out of my way to cook, chat over a glass of wine, coffee, listen to your frustrations, relax and cuddle together on the coach to watch a movie and stay up all night to caress your skin while you sleep. Body Type: I'm medium built, an hourglass shape (meaning hips and chest) and weigh 126lbs 5'6. When I wear heels I look much taller, which is why I prefer men taller and bigger built then I. To have answered your question ahead of time, I'm mainly a face person!! (So please for the love of God, put your clothes back ON!) :P Looking forward to communicating with Mr. "Goofy" but "Manly" at the same time! Did you seriously read this entire profile? Okay, you just made me roll on the floor, laughing out loud!!! (Good thing I DELETED HALF of the profile! LOL)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My children and I are highly allergic to CATS unfortunately. For that reason, I may have to consider the pets too as a precautionary in dating. The last thing I need is to end up in the hospital for not breathing or my skin turned into severe hives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the bay area (SF) - Capone's Speakeasy in Alameda Teatre Zinzanni Infusion for SUSHI Yoshi's Monterey Santa Cruise Pismo Beach Tiburon Angle Island My backyard - not after I sold Countries or Cities - London, Malta, Maui, Dubai

Favorite things

Sushi, extreme tubbing, ATV rides, snowmobile, WORKING, spending time with my children, listening to music and many other things.

For fun

Paint balling. Shooting at the range with my Berretta 9mm and a Khar PM9. ATV rides. Snow boarding or snowmobiling even though I'm not a fan of the cold. Extreme tubbing, racing, extreme jet skiing.

Last read

Most Influential Magazine. Mode Lifestyle Magazine. Manual for installing kids dirt bike and quad. How to cheat in photoshop, The Art of Photography, Red Dragon, Real Estate Principles. 2011 In 2013.. I read everyones Facebook newsfeed and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Launched and registered trademarke "Most Influential Magazine." Social Media Management. Graphic Designer. Photographer. "Leila Hauck Production, Inc." Apparently, I'm multi-talented and will learn the hard way if necessary or willing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the Persian Empire! But raised in England and I do have a slight mixed British accent. My grandfather had blue eyes and my cousin had dark hair and blue eyes. Our background? Iran and Azarbijan but not sure about other mixes.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have travelled around since the age of 2 and honestly, I never had a permenant location more then a year or max 2. I was in private boarding schools in various countries. Yes, I am complicated but looking for simplicity in life now. I need simple.