Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling

In his own words

Friends and family have described me as having a great sense of humor, fun-loving, respectful, spontaneous, outgoing, and very trust worthy. I am an easy going guy who is always up for anything. I am a perfect gentleman and always believe that a lady should be treated like a lady. I am grateful for my family and friends in my life. I love to travel and there are so many great places to choose from. The world is our playground. I like to wake up some weekends, pack and take off for a little weekend trip to wherever it takes me. Whether it be camping or just going to another nearby city to enjoy the sites. I would like to find someone with the same interest and even expand our interest together. I am very close to family and friends and try to be around them as often as I can. I like to work and fix my own problems, whether around the house or my own vehicles. If it is not broke... then let's make it faster or more powerful. Lol I have a great work ethic, I don't call in sick and I like to give my best in everything and anything I do. I like to workout to help me unwind. It is always nice to go to the park on the weekends and go for a jog or just walk around and enjoy the day. Being outdoors and taking in some sun can put anyone in a good mood. I am looking for my bestfriend. I am looking for that someone where we can go do your mall shopping or we can go do my fishing and have fun because we are in each others company. I am not much of a shopper, but I do make the best out of it and yes, I will hold your purse while your trying every dress or shoe in the store. Looking for that someone that will be by my side and I by hers so we can take the world head on without looking back. I like to put on my shorts, flip flops and my State of Texas apron and get to cooking. I nice evening at home would be we pick a new recipe, a bottle of wine, listen to music and cook together. Please do not say NO to dancing in kitchen. I am a hopeless romantic. I like to bring the " Just because its Tuesday" flowers home. I think the first date would be dinner and drinks at a place where we can talk and not be bothered by loud music or people bumping into us. Yes, it may be original, however if we decide there should be a second date, we can go swimming with sharks, or running with the bulls if you would like. I am really up for anything! I look forward to hearing back from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets at this time but I don't mind dogs. They play a big role in the life of a family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can be with my significant other is my favorite place. We can be at a park just walking & talking or experiencing a restaurant we both have not tried or even out dancing cutting a rug. BBQ's in the backyard or anywhere I can fire one up

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - you name it from Classical to some Metal. But 90% of the time you will find country music in my truck and downloaded on my iphone. I like to cook and grill so I will take any challenge on any dish.

For fun

All Houston teams sporting events. I enjoy fishing, golfing, concerts in big arenas or small venues. I like to check out museums and many of the great places Houston and surrounding areas have to offer.

Last read

The Playbook in Sales Leadership. Series 6 & 63 Manual - Registered Rep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a business owner, I own an insurance agency. I love what I do and I love to make sure people's needs are taken care of. If you are insured with me - you are in good hands - hint hint.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference