Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mochi_icecream

29 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
love, light and act right

In her own words

I grew up in Shanghai, China and went to graduate school in US. I have spent 6 years in California already. I regard myself as an open minded and energetic woman who’s passionate about lots of things especially making the people I care about happy. I enjoy intellectual conversations as well as silly jokes. I have some good friends I regularly go out with, but also enjoy relaxing at home with a classic movie and good homemade dishes. My thoughts on relationship is not hitting the best bars and restaurants, traveling to beautiful seaside towns, or frequenting top-tier art openings. It is couple taking walks, vegging in front of the TV, running errands together, maybe cooking dinner at home and watching a movie. The smaller things without the fanfare put more focus on the conversation. Walking around in jeans and socks in the apartment with the significant other feels much more down-to-earth than appearing together at a black tie event. Of course big dates are wonderful and necessary part of a relationship. I am looking for a smart and honest man who has his life pretty much in order and is looking for a quality woman to share it with, and eventually have a family together. A healthy lifestyle, confidence, and integrity are more important to me than physical appearance. Overall, I appreciate good guys who have a modern view of relationships combined with strong values of family and basic decency. I believe stumbling through life can be accomplished much more gracefully with a good partner, and I am looking forward to finding you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

sashimi, Xiao Long Bao, House of Cards, Homeland, Arrested Development, time with family and friends, laughing, a lazy Sunday, my iRobot Roomba

For fun

Exploring new places, spending time outside, exercising, meeting up with friends and family, hanging out at cafes, movies.

Last read

Lean in



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a mid-size semiconductor company. I deal with 1's and 0's!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% made in China
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
major in Electrical Engineering. I am a nerd deeply at heart.