Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chadds Ford, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

NOTE: To those that have shown interest that are as old as my dad thanks but no thanks. I like older guys than myself but not to the point that your kids are my age, just saying it wont work. I'm planning on heading back to school plus with work my time is very limited to almost non existent so if you can not just be chill with how little time I can give than I am sorry its not going to work out as I split myself up a lot to get everything done. A little about myself: I love to travel (wish I could do it more often but there will be a time for it), to cook/bake (its a part of my life even without work I'd still have my love for it), play video games (when i get the chance to sit down yeah shooting stuff or fighting games are always a hoot, yes I said hoot lol). Here's one that is obvious, to go out and have a good time. Who wouldn't like that, if you don't than we have an issue. But I do enjoy just relaxing at home with a good meal and movie in some comfy clothes to have some one on one time with that other person without the groups and crowds. I really don't come online at all to this, the most interwebs that i see would be facebook and thats it. Plus I have not had time to be online so I'm sorry if i have not replied back or responded in any way. Another note: Eeeek, I just realized today that when I read e-mails on my phone through my normal e-mail that it checks it off here saying that I read it. Well usually sadly I tend to forget to reply once I get home. Slightly scattered brained sorry in advance!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall




I have Cats

Two cats Have had a dog plus had 2 mice

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

movies, animes, music, dancing, baseball games, hockey games, video games, spending time with friends

Last read

i don't read really any books, i always fall asleep. I really just go through cookbooks and magazines that also relate to cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Baker, Pastry Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Adopted German father, French Mother Italian and Irish family Love them even if they drive me crazy
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't practice I tend to stay away from religious conversations usually for myself it does not always go well with the other person
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree