Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Carol City, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am looking for friendship that will eventually lead to a relationship.

In her own words

Christian, Outgoing, spontaneous, loves music,can cook and clean. Takes life seriously! Looking for an career oriented, stable, responsible man with no attachments. I like to travel and meet different ppl. Looking for someone who's ready to settle down and has given their life to Christ already and who understand the meaning of commitment! I am career oriented, no children, and responsible! I am from the Caribbean. I am family oriented. I believe a man should be the king of the home but not to rule over his spouse. I don't socialize much but I spend most of my free time hanging out with coworkers anf family. I don't go to clubs, no desire to! I don't drink, smoke or party! I'm a adventist christian: not willing to compromise my belief/faith. Would prefer someone of same belief and educational level(bachelors) but not required.Additional: WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET.IM A FUN LOVING PERSON, WHO AT FIRST IS FRIENDLY AND MELLOW BUT SOON AFTER LEARNING HOW TO DEAL WITH EACH INDIVIDUAL WILL GO INTO SWITCH MODE. I'M BLUNT AND STRAIGHT TO THE POINT, I DONT LIKE TO JOKE AROUND, I TAKE LIFE SERIOUSLY! BEST BIO YOU WILL GET OF ME IS TO MEET ME AND SEE THE REAL DEAL FOR YOURSELF. I CURRENTLY WORK IN FL . I LOVE TO SPEND LOTS OF TIME WITH MY BOOBY "ROSCOE-MY NEPHEW," TALKING ON THE PHONE, HANGING OUT WITH MY FRIENDS, PRAISING GOD, TAKING CARE OF PEOPLE AND DOING HAIR. FAV. PAST TIME IS SHOPPING WITH MY MOM& SISTER, GETTING OUR NAILS DONE, DOING EACH OTHERS HAIR, GOING OUT TO EAT... (m... (message truncated)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Toy poodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica,Barbados, Trinidad

Favorite things

Shopping, hanging out, vacationing to different islands

For fun

Work, shop, shop shop

Last read

Praying woman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Seventhday Adventist
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral