Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My way of describing my complexion...what do you think?

In her own words

Yes, I'm taking a risk by putting myself out there online again, but I figure, why not? I like meeting new people and want to mingle with some nice guys. I'm considered by many to be likeable and I think that's a good start. I appreciate the skills and talents I've been blessed with, and continue to work on refining them through my daily experiences. I know there's a definite plan for my life, so I just hope I continue to move in the right direction. My goal is to enjoy everyday life and have fun!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other

I absolutely love guinea pigs! For those that insist they are nothing but big rodents, I don't care...they are cute and plan to get one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still relatively new to the Atlanta area, so I continue to explore new areas. I do like to go to Atlantic Station, which has a lot of nice shops and restaurants. Of course I have my favorite malls. Then in the summer I like to go to parks.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Being in the music profession, I listen to almost everything. Love Italian and Mexican food, but most food is fine by me. :) As far as TV shows, I have favorites, but actually get most excited over Dancing With the Stars.

For fun

I love to exercise, cook, read and shop (when I have money!). I also like hanging out with friends on the weekends.

Last read

A romance novel that featured a Black Seminole Indian, which was interesting to me since I was not familiar with that culture before and learned something at the same time I was entertained.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a music therapist. For my specific job, what I do is go into special ed classrooms at different schools, and do music-based activities with students with various disabilities. This helps to promote social, emotional and academic skills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
While having a relationship with the right man is very important to me, my spiritual relationship is even more important. God is always helping me to become the strong, beautiful, confident woman He wants me to be, and to trust the process.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2004 with a masters in music therapy from New York University. Prior to that, I got a bachelors in music and an associates in sign language interpreting (from other schools).