Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I stop to smell the flowers

In her own words

There is no duty we so much underrate as the duty of being happy." - Robert Louis Stevenson Winding down the end of my second adolescence. Moved home to California after wandering domestically and a little internationally to live closer to family. I'm an aunt of a really cute 9 month old, love kids but may have missed that boat (unless you want to get on that toute suite ;-). Ready to start the next phase of my life with a partner. I have clear career plans (after many years of refinement!) and many desires to explore in this world. Life is a continuos adventure! Who are you? Grounded but curious. Committed to your health and personal growth. Interested in long term partnership. Capable of holding multiple paradigms in your mind at the same time. Enjoy being of service to others. Fun loving with a great sense of humor. I don't ask for anything here I am not prepared to offer in return. (Except one thing, if you have musical skill I'd be a willing student/audience member :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In California I love the Trinity National Forest and the North Coast out by Sea Ranch. Tahoe too. I love New Orleans, New York, Seattle and Montreal. I really like India. I want to go to Morocco, Egypt, and Spain. I also want to visit Peru.


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Chai. The esteemed Internets. Singing. Friends. Popcorn w/ brewer's yeast. Meditation. My bike. The Cobert Report. Sudarshan Kriya. Korean spas. The symphony. Muni rides to nowhere. Theater. Textiles. Family. The awesome gas heater in my room.

For fun

A bike ride to the Mission for a Burrito. Getting kicked out of the De Young for making silly movies on my iPhone. Piano lessons. Helping to feed the homeless on a cold day.

Last read

The Promise of Energy Psychology (for a term paper).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources professional currently contracted at a major utility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and have a Hindu spiritual teacher.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in graduate school part time studying counseling psychology.