Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles of Seal Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm from the Midwest, I grew up there and moved out to California several years ago. I'd like to think that means I've got some down-to-earth / common sense reasonableness that can be hard to come by around here. That said, I've come to enjoy California and all it has to offer, especially the beautiful beaches and outdoors. As far as what I'm looking for, the most important thing is someone with a similar set of morals and ideals to my own - saying what you mean, being straightforward, and holding to your commitments.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I exercise a lot, so I'm often jogging along the beach boardwalk or meeting up for a volleyball game. As for the weekends, I like exploring around LA, and enjoying the beach town atmosphere.

Favorite things

I enjoy just about any type of music, from rap to country, rock to blues. If it has a beat I'm good to go One thing great about living in California are all the food options! I love grocery shopping at ethnic markets, learning new things to make.

For fun

Since I'm not from California, I still enjoy seeing things like a tourist - new cities or towns, concerts, restaurants. Or just hiking up that mountain in the distance.

Last read

Last book was Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a computer engineer for an aerospace company - combines two of my favorite studies - airplanes and computers! Yep, there was a bit of nerd in me growing up.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly whiteness...but I've got a hint of Lebanese in me, and luckily can make some of the food. Hummus and Taboulleh in particular are my favorites.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My undergrad degree was back from Michigan, and I just completed my masters here in California last year. Awesome feeling to be done!