Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think it is hard to describe oneself in this...

In his own words

I think it is hard to describe oneself in this manner, but I have been told that I am a thoughtful, caring, genuine, and passionate individual. I am very loyal to my close friends and family and will do anything to support them. I am a deep thinker and sometimes get lost in thought. I appreciate the little things in life, like a pretty sunset, cool ocean breeze, bike rides, and just laughing with friends. I have been described as an old soul. I love going to concerts, comedy shows, motorsport events, dinner parties, bbqs, going on roadtrips, or even just chilling at home. About you...I am looking for a woman who is strong and secure in her mind and body. Someone who can be sexy and smart. I admire confidence and passion. I don't believe age defines maturity. I want a little sassiness and edginess. I like to try and see new things, and want someone who is open to the same. Ultimately, I want to meet someone who can challenge me to be a better person each day. I am attracted to the natural look and real curves, not interested in surgical enhancements. I am looking to start a serious relationship and will not waste my time or yours if I don't feel it's going that direction. I am not interested in helping in the recovery process of previous bad relationships. We have all been burned or broken in some way, so I am interested in meeting someone with an open mind looking to have a mature, adult, positive relationship. I left it short and simple on purpose here, so please email me if you are interested and want to learn more. All of my photos are from the past year. Please have current photos of yourself as've seen me so let me see you. Thank you for visiting, and hope to meet you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, and often do for work. But for pleasure I prefer warm and sunny destinations where I can sit on the beach and watch the waves come in.

Favorite things

I can listen to almost anything, but perfer rock, usually classic, modern, hairbands and metal. I like country and the oldies too. I don't watch too much TV, but I do like spy shows and crime dramas.

For fun

My interests include playing and watching sports, and anything competitive, auto racing and motorsports, and I like to read to relax. I also like to cook, and I try to meet up with good friends for for good and good drinks as often as I can too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral