Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for just that one person to share my life with... could it be you?

In his own words

Pouring my heart out hoping to find the one to enjoy this so called life with. The words that describe me best is friendly, cute and charming. I'm a good natured, patient, very loving, romantic, trustworthy, boyish/masculine, honest and monogamous (especially) type so I hope these traits mentioned to be at least some of yours too if you think we “deserve” each other. Someone who enjoys traveling (have time and capable of "providing" for himself), spending time / bonding with family members and of course some private time cuddling in each other's arms is definitely a BIG PLUS! Looking forward to share with the right ONE a life made and filled with Love. My interests include Board Games, Going to the gym, Watching Movies, Shopping/Malling and Listening to different kinds of Music. What do you like to do? I've been told that I'm a good listener and could contribute my thoughts or two in a conversation if need be. I believe that falling in love is one of the best things that can happen to anyone. Email me or let's meet and find out. If a relationship is what you're looking for then I'm 100% in it too if were a match. I am not the type of person who goes around like a ravenous animal or a feeding insect that goes from one flower stalk to another for that matter (metaphorically speaking). I am a one guy only person and very relationship oriented. I want sense of belongingness, friendship, partnership, PEACE OF MIND (even when we are apart from each other for a good reason like business trips for example) and "INTIMATE RESPONSIBILITY" with the person I would love and vice versa. But a “controlling” partner is not good at all... couldn't say it any clearer. GIVE LOVE AND RESPECT AND YOU SHALL RECEIVE THE SAME COURTESY. TRUST is PARAMOUNT with me if I am with someone. NO SECRETS SHOULD BE WITHHELD EVEN ON THE FIRST E-MAIL/CONTACT; LAY ALL YOUR CARDS UPFRONT BECAUSE THERE ARE NO SUCCESFUL OR LASTING RELATIONSHIPS IF IT WAS INITIATED WITH LIES FROM THE VERY START. YOU SHOULD KNOW YOURSELF. I don’t mind if we discuss upon our “PAST/S” in life as long as we resolve it right there and then during our first meet up then PUT THEM AWAY and MOVE ON. If we find that we get along and like each other then let’s see where it leads us... No BS please or sarcasms... just want to be in a relationship and fun times with the person I would love. It is difficult to find that "perfect" person and yet there are far too many missed opportunities caused by not taking a leap of faith, or not giving someone the benefit of the doubt. If you happen to read this far and you’re seeking for a REAL person, offering a REAL relationship/companionship then I'm your guy. P.S. I would appreciate it VERY MUCH if you have at least a couple or more "current" pictures to show who you are and how you look like before we go on if you find that you are interested in making any further contact with me. You see my pictures here and they're as current as it gets... don't you think it's fair enough that I should see yours too? Thanks and have a nice day! :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California, Las Vegas, Europe, Canada

Favorite things

I like listening to various music types but i mostly enjoy pop and mellow ballads.

For fun

I love watching movies at home or in a movie house, Outdoor activities, Dining out, Theme Parks with roller coasters, Going to the gym...

Last read

More into watching TV for current events, read a while on the PC...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work full time as a healthcare provider where it involves a lot ot TLC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Nursing. This shows how I regard HEALTH to be of utmost importance not just for me or for my partner in life but for everyone else.