Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Crushed it!

In her own words

I am a Colorado native. I love everything about Colorado....the weather, the mountains, the seasons, and the people....I consider myself to be very laid back and easy to get along with. I would say I am sarcastic, adventurous, confident, positive, and always up for a good time! I completed by bachelors degree, and am currently working on my doctorate in pharmacy. I am extremely busy, but don't mind a crazy schedule with school, studying and work. I have amazing friends and family, and spend most of my free time hanging out with them. I enjoy watching both college and professional sports. I also love going up to the mountains; hiking; biking; swimming; skiing; tennis; attending concerts/shows; hanging out at home watching movies, cooking dinner; enjoying a nice glass of wine; trying new food and restaurants; finding and enjoying new local coffee shops (try not to go to Starbucks if I don’t have to); playing games; and hanging out with friends and family. One of my weaknesses: I like to shop for just about anything...but I have a major weakness for watches and shoes! As for a is pretty simple. I am looking for a guy that can be my best friend, and is laid back and enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy a great sense of humor, sarcasm, intelligence, and honesty. HONESTY is the most important part of a relationship...if you can’t trust your partner the relationship will never workout. I am not looking for random hookups or one-night-stands. I am truly looking for someone that I am compatible with and shares the same interests and wants to spend much of their time with me, yet is independent and can do their own thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a year old silver/charcoal lab named Linus!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the mountains (Breck, Steamboat, Vail, Beavercreek), local restaurants (Root Down, Lola, Stoic & Genuine, El Camino, Jezebel's), Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Austria....and all the places yet to visit but are on my bucket list!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Love all music...not much that I will not listen to. TV shows...always sunny in Philadelphia, Bachelor and Bachelorette, all food and like to try new things. Only food I don't like is hamburgers...weird I know!

For fun

Ski, bike, swim, travel, concerts, sporting events....

Last read

Textbooks for school....take up most of my time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently in my 4th year of pharmacy school. I have 1 more year until I get my PharmD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of how I was raised and who I am....
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my doctorate