Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune Favors the bold...

In his own words

Well, I feel weird talking about myself like this but here goes. First and foremost you should be aware that I am in fact, a nerd/geek or what have you. So if that bothers you it looks like it was never meant to be. I, along with the rest of match, also enjoying traveling and while I have gotten to see many wonderful places I have yet to get half way through my bucket list. While I am a fan of travel, I am not a fan of the outdoors. I enjoy being outside I just need civilization close by. I love trying new things and new foods and am always up for an adventure. I have recently moved to back to Indy and am looking to meet new people and start a long term relationship. As stated earlier I feel very strange doing this so if you any questions feel free to ask, I'm an open book. As far as who I'm looking for, someone who can share my sarcastic and dry sense of humor and doesn't mind me geeking out over an upcoming movie or a new book. Someone who has NPR as the first preset station on their car's radio, loves the Colbert Report an Daily show, who enjoys going to see movies, over-analyzing them, seeing new places trying new things and someone who also thinks meeting on the internet is strange and gives you a weird feeling inside.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals really

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mass ave, Dorman Street, IMA, Theaters, Bookstores, Exploring places I've never been, NYC and I've got a pretty comfy couch all the same


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Too many Movies to list, All-time favorite is a toss up between American Beauty & Pulp Fiction (& of course Star Wars). Too much music to list, All-time Favorite is Elliott Smith. Too many Books, Favorite authors are Neil Gaimen and Philip K. Dick.

For fun

Read, movies, hanging out with friends. You know, the Classics. Besides those I enjoy travel and sight-seeing. It's all about new experiences.

Last read

The Fault in our Stars by John Green



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air Traffic Controller
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Half-Korean the rest is Scottish-English
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I think the best description for me would "none of the above"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in History, Minor in Sociology