Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Milk was a bad choice

In her own words

Hi there! :) I'm 22 and a full time student. I'm not your average 22 year old, I've been through a lot, therefore I've been forced to grow up faster. I'm over the club scene (I was never really in it?) it's just not my style. I am smiling 99.9% of the time, and laugh at pretty much anything. Life really is too short to be mad and grumpy all the time. I'm a great listener, and anyone will come up and talk to me to tell me their problems. It's always been like that, and that's why my major is Psychology! :) I'll be at UCF in the summer, and I can't wait to start my next chapter! I love music more than the average person. I listen to everything, and when I say everything, I mean everything. My music library ranges from John Lee Hooker to lady GaGa. I used to play piano and violin so I have an ear for it, I just never continued with it. I want someone who appreciates what I have to offer, can be my best friend, and enjoy the same things I do. This is a very vague description, but just ask me if you have questions! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Prince, my white cat :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thornton Park, Lake Eola


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

white lilies, cheesecake, the city, tattoos, Tom's, reading, painting, road trips, traveling..

For fun

I love to go out and explore new places and people! I would rather go to a pub/sports bar than a club..not my style. I enjoy studying or reading at coffee shops, and going to shows is one of my favorite things to do!

Last read

The Hunger Games. I love reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school full time and working towards my career. I am pursuing my degree in psychology from UCF.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little European mut :)...I'm Italian, Russian, Irish, German, Austrian, and English. Cheerio!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but don't agree with a lot of the Catholic Church's beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
one semester away from having my AA, and I have my cosmetology license.