Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sioux Falls, SD, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I used to be I'm not so...

In his own words

I used to be I'm not so sure!" :) Hello. I was born and raised on a corn and soybean farm in SW Minnesota. I’m blessed with a great Mom and Dad and two sisters. I am the middle child, only boy with an older and younger sister. That posed an interesting dynamic growing up, getting beat up by your older sister until about 6th grade and then she knew she was finally “outmatched”. However, “battles aside”… we are all still close and I’m constantly reminded about the useful education growing up, with that constant female presence, on how to treat women directly or indirectly you might say…  (had my mouth washed out with soap one time, literally for calling my sister a “jackass”…in my defense, I thought she had it coming but I digress…) In any event, don’t call females bad names…is the message. I live and work in Sioux Falls, SD for a large Agricultural organization. I love my job/career because of the great people I am associated with. Others say I’m a dedicated professional who strives to make our organization as relevant as possible. It’s so nice of them to say, right? I enjoy the outdoors, love sports, and other wide variety of interests. After a long day at work the best way to unwind is going to the gym, work on my house, doing yardwork or anything active. I have a small lake in my backyard and last year got into kayaking. (I only tipped over once) I also like to go bike riding on the Sioux Falls bike trail and is a “calming” workout. Unwinding for a bit in front of the fireplace/TV isn’t bad either especially with a good movie. I love to grill out…I don’t want to brag but I am pretty awesome at grilling the perfect steak or slow cooking/smoking a pork loin or chicken. My nephew insists I am the best cook… so you know it must be true. Ha ha! It would be great to meet someone who is ready to explore the possibilities with each other by going out, share some fun adventures, all the while getting to know each other better. I’m blessed with a great life and would be awesome to share it with someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve been fortunate to have traveled all over the world. Do you like to travel? I enjoy checking out different restaurants…especially on a patio in the summer.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like the Discovery, History, Fox News, ESPN and of course “Family Guy” (my guilty pleasure TV show) on TV channels, plus a wide variety of movies. I like motivational books, but don’t read that much. (Maybe I lack the motivation to read?)

For fun

I’m easily amused...every day humor, being active, the outdoors, camping, grilling out, golfing or going to sporting events are all good. I’m a big fan of the MN Vikings, Twins, Wild and Gophers and love going to the games when I can.

Last read

Ugh… I thought we went over this. (lack of motivation on reading?) Actually the last thing I read was probably the newspaper or magazine subscription to Men’s Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Executive for a large AG advocacy organization in Sioux Falls. I am fortuante to have a job I love that allows me to do so many different things. I'm also called upon to lobby from time to time on issues that are important to those I serve.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% German but I'm suprisingly not that stubborn! OK, maybe a little but I have flexability.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic and was lucky to have been raised in a great family environment. I am the middle child of two sisters. I believe in having a healthy balance in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Minnesota in the Twin Cities.