Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you love the outdoors and great live music?

In her own words

I am adventurous and outdoorsy, but also pretty grounded. My favorite activities are mountain and road biking, yoga, hiking, kayaking and backpacking. On the weekends, I try to plan fun trips out of town, although every few weekends I like to stay home: biking, gardening and cooking. It turns out I have quite the green thumb, especially when it comes to tomatoes. My friends appreciate me for my honesty and good sense of humor. I am happy to be close to my family in the Bay Area - having lived out East for college and grad school. I spent a couple of years traveling, mostly adventure travel: diving in Indonesia, Malaysia & Philippines (yes, it is scary to be chased by an Orangutan), and trekking/yoga in Nepal, India and Bhutan. I still would like to visit Colombia some day. In a relationship, I am looking for someone to enjoy exploring the outdoors with, and to share a good meal and laughter. A good sense of humor is important, and I love it when a guy can cook with me! I am not necessarily looking for someone just like me, but someone who has an active lifestyle and appreciates a good conversation. Send me a message if you want to meet up for coffee!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For Live Music: Brick & Mortar, Independent, the Fox, New Parish, Starry Plough, Connecticut Yankee. For Mnt Biking: Annadel, Skeggs, UCSC, Fort Ord, Mt. Tam, Tamarancho.

Favorite things

I love live music, including bluegrass, indie pop; everything except punk/metal. I don't watch much TV, but like John Oliver and Colbert. I love going to Giants games and finding a new exciting beer - belgians lately.

For fun

Live Bands, trying new restaurants, festivals, mountain biking, road biking, yoga, hiking, camping, whitewater kayaking and rafting, going on adventures.

Last read

I wish I spent more time reading ... honestly I mostly read when I travel. Working on now: Desert Queen. I mostly read nonfiction, but Cutting for Stone was a really good novel I read lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree