Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to get close to that special someone :)

In his own words

I'm a Microbiology student at the University of Miami with current aspirations of Medical School. I'm intelligent but I don't like to show it. I know it sounds geeky but I'm really just an average guy. I'm absolutely enamored with all animals and in particular the 'Big Cats'. So interested in fact, that I may end up considering Veterinary Medicine with emphasis on the health and anatomy of those wonderful creatures. I love watching and analyzing films and am actually thinking of possibly writing my own screenplay. I might add a motion pictures minor to my degree just for the hell of it. I know I seem all over the place because I really have no idea where life is going to take me. It would be nice to have someone with me to help me answer those questions. I believe that life experiences are that much more enjoyable when you have someone to share them with. I would love to just meet someone just to talk to increase my social network. If it happens to escalate to something else than I'm absolutely for it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place that she feels comfortable with. I like all types of cuisines and love trying new foods. Not a really big night club fan; more of a casual entertainment type. Love the Caribbean and laying on the beach all day.

Favorite things

I'm a geek because I LOVE Shakespeare. I'm a huge Top Chef fan even though I can't cook really well. Also, Nip/Tuck and pretty much any medical drama as I currently have aspirations for Medical School. I'm a tanning bed junkie and love a dark tan.

For fun

I'm a fun loving guy but I also like to relax with someone I'm comfortable with. I play golf often and would love to teach you how to(that is, if you don't already now how to).

Last read

Just finished the Harry Potter series like 6 years after every one else already had. I can spend a long time reading and researching any thing that I find interesting(Animals, Sports, Medicine, Films among others).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Student
Microbiology/Immunology major Chemistry Minor at the University of Miami. Currently Pre-Med but unsure. Also, interested in Veterinary Medicine in particular large feline health and anatomy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college