Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Short and Sweet

In her own words

I am originally from New York. I can be shy at first but once I am comfortable, I am a goofball and a ton of fun. I pride myself on having a big heart. I am hardworking, intelligent, and respectful. I enjoy all sports, I pllay beach volleyball, love to do anything outdoors and I am a competitive marathon runner. I just used my tax return money to buy a surf board so I am looking to get out on the water more often. I am a teacher and love what I do. I am a very down to earth girl and am cool hanging out in almost any social situation. I don't do drama and I am not into playing games. I enjoy traveling, cooking and like all types of music. As for food, sushi and mexican are my favorites :) People say I am kind, almost to a fault. I would rather do things for others than for myself. Family and friendships are of great importance to me. I prefer a man instead of a pretty boy. I have tattoos, and like them, sorry if that is a deal breaker. I am a very mature, independent woman and do not rely on men as a sole measure of my happiness. I do feel, however, that chivalry should remain a part of the male existence. Romance and thought hold much more value to me than money. I am not a party girl, and prefer to be low key. I enjoy dive bars/restaurants with ecclectic, authentic food and a chill atmosphere. Not a club person. One would be lying if they said physical attraction is not important... So yes, I appreciate someone who enjoys athleticism and fitness as much as I do. I am a tiny girl so if that is not your thing, move on. I believe that communication and honesty are the foundation to any relationship, whether it be a friendship or more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I actually most enjoy finding small dive type places that are new and interested. Trying authentic foods of various cultures...

Favorite things

Music- love all types of music. I am very into Mumford and Sons right now Movies- Drama, Action, Comedy, Documentaries TV (which I don't watch a lot of)- House Hunters, Pawn Stars, Tosh.O, Chelsea Lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference