Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Albertville, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Monticello, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How you doin!

In his own words

This online dating is a new experience for me but i will give it an honest try. So i will keep it simple for now I am a hard working, motivated person that enjoys life with whatever i do. Friends and family are important to me as they will always be there no matter what. I love outdoor activities and you can find me on the lake most of the summer, there is so much to do and see in the summer that its a shame it only lasts a few months! I am a very easy going person who likes to laugh and have fun, travel and see new places and meet new people. It would be nice to meet someone with a good sense of humor that can enjoy even the simplest of things, someone who has a direction in life and that can carry on a conversation on the phone or in person not just via text message, Smart,funny,ambitious,loyal,honest,caring those are not too many quality's to ask for in one person are they? Well i kept it basic so if any of this interests you don't be afraid to say HI.....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the lakes, minnetonka crosslake, anywhere up north. Downtown,and uptown are also fun but i can have fun pretty much anywhere i go!

Favorite things

Country,rock,and some techno and dubstep, shows such as dexter, and most series on history and discovery channel is what i enjoy. i love to cook, pasta is my favorite, and pizza will always be a close second!

For fun

i enjoy anything outdoors for the most part. I like to stay active and enjoy new places and events as well, boating,snowmobiling,hunting,concerts. Hanging out with friends and meeting new people are also things i enjoy.

Last read

i dont get a chance to read too often, magazines and news papers are all i usually read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i am in the construction industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference