Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 37-43 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Other
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short - get busy living or get busy dying...

In her own words

My Strengths: I'm vibrant, real, funny, sarcastic, adventurous, creative, optimistic, loyal, giving, well-rounded, always critically thinking, cultured and full of humiliation... My Weaknesses: I'm not rich like Bill Gates, nor smart like Hilary Clinton; I'm not skinny and sexy like Angelina Jolie; I judge Republicans, wonder about people with misspellings in their profile, cannot stand people who don't recycle, and cuss (to myself) at drivers who do not stop for pedestrians at crosswalks... Nerd alert: I love learning! So I love watching documentaries and analyzing them, reading books.journals/articles and discussing them with people, talking politics and public/social policies, etc... I also love the outdoors - camping, swimming, beaches, grilling, walks/hikes, driving, site seeing... Love food and everything about it - its origination, the meaning behind a certain dish, the traditional ways of eating, the spices that speak to the tongue, etc...I also love cooking... YOU: Honest, open-minded, kind, super fun, amazingly witty, value social justice, and understand race, gender, and class relations, and will not judge me for not knowing everything about basketball and football. YOU CANNOT BE: ignorant, self-absorbed, cocky, a gun nut, or a druggie. I'm at a stage in my life where I just want to meet people, hang out, connect, and share life experiences. Not intentionally seeking a husband or expecting any permanent fix...(I prefer going with the natural flow -if it happens, then great...if not, then at least I can say that I tried...) I have a 10, 11, and 13 year old so I do spend a lot of time with them as well. We have a lot of fun together. I don't have a perfect life, but I sure don't have any regrets... Community is very important to me...I give back to my community greatly - by volunteering, sitting on boards, hosting and attending events, through speaking engagements - I also attend many charity/fundraising events...If I were a millionaire, I'd be a Philanthropist...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Performing arts/theater, live jazz, exploring new things/places, food, cultures... Documentaries, reading, history... I'm a life learner - I love learning about anything and everything...

Favorite things

Reading, writing, talking politics, movies, wining and dining, traveling, camping, canoeing, laughing, cooking, and family time...

For fun

Free Time? What's that?

Last read

Education journals and Legislative briefings...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for tax-payers...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is complicated...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not a huge fan of organized religion...tried it, and it failed me... NO to fundamentalists, tea party lovers, ultra-conservatives... I absolutely love Theology and learning about various religious perspectives and teachings though!
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctorate in Education, candidate