Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My Lobster

In her own words

Hi! So a little about me: I enjoy running and attending Zumba classes. I recently ran The Flying Pig Half Marathon for the 3rd year in a row. Although I like to be somewhat active, I am not obsessed with it nor am I a health food nut. I have two boys who are the main focus of my life. I do not want to have any regrets of missed opportunities when they are older. Professionally, I am a school based speech pathologist and work with elementary and Jr. High students. I enjoy going out with friends, but also like to spend an evening at home. I consider myself down to earth. I am comfortable wearing jeans and a t-shirt or dressing up to go somewhere. I tend to be a cautious person, however I do eat raw cake batter even though it clearly states on the box not to! I love to laugh and make others laugh. I try to be a "glass half full" type of person and hope to meet someone who views life the same way. I'm looking to meet a professional guy who is active, funny, honest, and down to earth. As for being honest, that starts with a current picture of yourself in your profile.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Just a Betta fish for now, maybe a dog in the future. That is, if my son has his way!

Political views



University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like to watch The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Blue Bloods, and Elementary. My favorite foods include Italian (I love pasta), Mexican, and chocolate. i enjoy listening to most types of music, but usually pop rock on my own.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy doing all sorts of things such as going to the movies, going out to eat, and hanging out with friends. I also like to just stay home and hang out there. I'm open to trying new things and getting out of my comfort zone.

Last read

Just finished "The Spark". It's about a boy who has autism that has an IQ higher than Einstein's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a speech pathologist for an elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Attended University of Cincinnati for undergraduate and graduate studies in speech pathology.