Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Splashing Dashing

In his own words

My favorite thing to do when I'm not working is to drink a beer and watch some Giants baseball, preferably at Coors Field. I love going for hikes with my camera and my Bernese puppy. I'm learning about photography and I always feel lucky to catch a great sunset. I grew up in the Santa Cruz mountains and moved to Evergreen 15 years ago. I absolutely love being surrounded by such a beautiful environment. I enjoy most outdoor activities and love spending time in the mountains- hiking, camping, backpacking, fishing, or mountain biking. I play softball as much as possible and enjoy doing competitive things. I'm very hard working and passionate about everything I do in my life. My family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them. I manage a small business and I'm in Denver almost everyday, and while I don't love the commute, it's always great when I return home. I also coach high school baseball, so I stay quite busy. I would like to find someone who's willing to open their heart and share memories and good times. I'm always into trying new things and still have a lot to experience in this great state. I enjoy good food, beer, martinis, movies, music, and concerts. It's fun to go out somewhere new every so often and explore what Denver has to offer. I can always make time for the right person and I'm interested to see where things may lead.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Breweries, Coors Field, Lost Creek Wilderness, Buffalo Creek, Three Sisters, Mt. Evans, Squaw Pass

Favorite things

SF Giants, Beer, Skiing Steamboat, The Redwoods, The Ocean, SF, Santa Cruz, Nor Cal, Moab, Photography, Sunsets, Music, Concerts, Mtn. Biking, Softball

For fun

I work at craft breweries so I love beer. I like Denver but prefer the solitude of the foothills and mountains.

Last read

Purple Cow, Everyday Commitments



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college