Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding the one

In his own words

How I describe myself??? Many people say that I'm kind, happy, fun to be with, and always there at the right time and place to lend a hand. I like seeing people smile because it makes me feel warm and happy to be with them. I'm a good listener, enjoy the outdoors, sometimes reads the newspaper(yes, paper made not from ipad or internet) a dog lover, a place just to relax and enjoy nature and likes to enjoy every minute I have on earth. I'm also a big fan of Disney, so I hang out a lot in Disneyland and a wonderful to have a date there. People said that the right person will come through the door and she will make you feel that she's the one for you. I believe that, there a person for each of us and I know that person is somewhere out there waiting for me. One of my friend introduced me to and tell me to try out so I gave it a shot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like many different type of pets but I'm more proud of is being a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to coffee shops, hobby store, hang out in the mall with friends, try out different restaurants, and anywhere people like to gather.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy going out for food, movies, and artwork. My favorite movies are anything comedy or some action. I like sushi, barbecue, chinese food, and thai food.

For fun

I enjoy having fun outdoors, relaxing at home, meeting people on the streets or spending time with the family. There always something for me to do but I like to do with fun and excitement ways.

Last read

I read the Los Angeles Times a lot and any art books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an designer for a local company making toys.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm more base on the traditions my family have place on me but I'm more open to any culture, traditions, and views.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
degree in art as a graphic designer