Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Positive and Open MInded :)

In her own words

I am a small town girl living in the big city!I am a single parent to my thirteen year old daughter who is absolutely amazing! I am the crazy mom in the stands at a christian basketball game getting into it with coaches, refs, other parents on the other team, screaming, cheering ETC.! I worked as a Paralegal, but recently returned to school for Accounting. I will be completing my degree next semester and currently looking forward to a career change. Staying active and fit is a top priority for me, I am in the gym daily and compromise my workout for nothing, unless of course there is a sale going on at Saks :)! I love to travel, shop, and enjoy the finer things in life. I would describe myself as outgoing, spontaneous, down to earth, optimistic, family oriented and well grounded amoung other great adjectives :)!! I strongly believe that two people have to be happy with themselves in order to have a healthy/happy productive relationship! I'm not a treadmill dater, however, sometimes you have to weed through a few to find the right one. I'm also not the "friends with benefits type of girl." My initial expectation is honesty.. If someone were to sum me up with one word it would be "pistol" No worries, I don't have a permit! ;) Just here hoping to meet some new friends. PS- "POSITIVE" is a must as well as good parent! Disrespectful is not in my vocabulary!! We can discuss the rest :) PSS- I've been told I am too "picky", I prefer the word "selective". I'm not looking for perfect, as it doesn' exist, however, I do have my standards of who I choose to spend my time with. After all, settling for less than you deserve is doing yourself a major injustice! Life is too short!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brasserie 19, Eddie V's, Armandos, Katsuya, City Center.


Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Reality shows, pita chips, popcorn flavored jelly bellys, animals, grilling out, double dates, holidays, starbucks, Chelsea lately, shoes, shopping, pictures, family, babies, wine, live basketball games, inspirational books, travel, Austin Tx, ETC.

For fun

Movies, basketball games, dining out, traveling, horseback riding, spending time with family and friends....

Last read

Cost Accounting :), US Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral