Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hip, funky, fresh

In her own words

We live in NYC with a million beautiful people! Maybe I have seen you on the street and we smiled at each other. Who knows? Thats what I love about living here, but ultimately why I am on this site. The pool is so large and I only want one fish. I am a giver at heart and I love being active and surprising people I care about. I am also a little old fashioned in the sense that I love a guy who is the pursuer, but I'm also pretty ballsy and will strike when the iron is hot....if I feel it's hot . I want some one to make me feel wanted and I promise I will return the feeling. I like an adventurer and some one who isn't afraid of a challenge. Laughter is HUGE for me, I think we should both be rolling on the floor at the end of a good date. I like spending time with my friends and family and social bonds are very important to me. I spend my time writing music, making puppets, dancing and taking advantage of all this city has to offer. I teach children and I really love what their little lives add to mine. I do a lot of Yoga and heath and fitness is super important to me and should be to you! I am looking for someone who is loyal, kind, intellectual and spiritual (but not religious) and who knows where they stand, but isn't afraid to falter. Let's go be spontaneous together!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite place is Japan. It's one of the most inspiring destinations I have ever been and I really love the culture. I really want to go to Greece and Egypt, both of those are high up on my list. I like places with a lot of history.


Marymount Manhattan College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Take me out and we can discuss this. There are way too many means of entertainment that I enjoy. A good Kung Fu movie or a museum day are always high on my list. Also, music...I like a shit ton of music.

For fun

I like to really take advantage of this city. I'm always going to museums, shows, free citywide events on the weekends and of course enjoying the city's nightlife. I love hiking and going out of the city every now and then for some nature as well.

Last read

I just picked up Samlan Rushdie's memoir and Hallucinations by Oliver Sacks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a pre-school teacher by day and singersongwriter actress by night.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree