Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Reseda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Encino, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Been really busy the last few years with work...

In his own words

Been really busy the last few years with work so haven't had much time or energy to do any serious dating but I'm at a great point in my life so hopefully I find someone that will make me blow off work. The club and bar scene have been a real letdown so maybe this online thing will be better. About me...normally work long hours and am a severe night owl, 3am bedtime is standard for me. Still a kid at heart so love watching cartoons that take me back. Usually spend my free time reading, watching sports/cartoons, gambling (i'm not an addict! just enjoy it) or aimlessly driving around LA. Love road trips up and down the coast, waiting for someone to visit Big Sur with, going to baseball games and supporting the Bruins. I'm not really looking for any particular type, just someone that I can have a real conversation with, is able to stay out late because for me the night starts at 8pm (if you're a morning person on the weekends I doubt it will work) and doesn't get offended easily because apparently while funny, some of my ideas are odd but who wants to be normal right? That said I'm looking for something long-term, I guess I'm just looking for someone to sit and stare at the ocean with...or the sunset... or both... My idea of a first date is either a sporting event, dinner out by the beach or taking a road trip around So Cal...always amazing how weird LA can be ;) oh and please don't wink...just email...I have no idea what a wink means to a girl but honestly for us guys a wink means we want to if you wink I'll reply where and when...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love love dogs but I'm also deathly allergic to them which sucks sooo much!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dockweiler Beach (yeah it's kinda ugly but it's on the way home and really any sunset on the beach is awesome)...Pismo Beach...riding the dunes is just great...San Diego and it's perfect weather, of course Vegas.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

really too many to tell...movies mostly dramas or thrillers, music alot of rock but also love Rod y Gab, Lissie, pretty much any live music i'll go for...big history interest...

For fun

Dodgers, UCLA Bruins, Clippers...reading (alot), movies, roadtripping, watching college sports, concerts

Last read

Year Zero, Song of Achilles, Ready Player One, Phantom Tollbooth, Graveyard Book, Private Empire: ExxonMobil and American Power...i like to read multiple books at the same time ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Think Dilbert with a touch of Big Bang Theory...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non practicing at the moment...
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I guess I could go get my Masters but I just really don't want to have to give up my weekends to do homework again...