Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Oswego, IL, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 45 miles of Monrovia, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share the journey called life

In his own words

How to describe myself, this is defiantly not one of the easier tasks I have attempted. I have spent the last 25 years working in the information technology field and as a result have lived in various places across the country. I now find myself here on the west coast in Los Angeles. I am originally from the Western part of New York State and most of my family is still back in that area. As a result of the crazy work of IT have moved across the country quite a bit. Every where I have been I have taken something from it and have tried to incorporate it into my life. I have taken up hiking in the past few years and have really taken to the Griffith Park area, but also want to explore other areas. I have returned to road cycling after a few years away. I have a love for historical things, the arts, books (various areas), and numerous other areas of interest. My musical tastes run the gauntlet, from classic rock, to classical, even jazz. About the only music areas I do not like are heavy metal and rap. I have an interest for sports, hockey (can’t help it, I grew up in the north), baseball, football, and various other sports. I also value family, especially my niece and nephew who are growing up too fast. I have even been known to pick up a golf club. As you can see my interests are varied; I am very open to many things. I believe that it is the company that a person can have with another is the biggest influence. I am looking for someone that can laugh at themselves, believes that being honest is the right thing to do and is comfortable with what life’s path has given them and wants to share their experiences going forward. I am also in the process of moving from Glendale to Monrovia

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great Lakes, Hawaii, open to most areas, have lived across the country and still would like to see some areas that I have not been too


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Any type of cycling, home improvements, conversation with the right person, the sound of a good rainstorm, a good book, a good hike with views

For fun

Any type of cycling, comedy, home improvements, historical things, music, hiking the trails of SoCal

Last read

JD Robb, Clive Cussler, David Baldaci, James Patterson, Tom Clancy, technical publications



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
WMS Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
MBA Xavier University