Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Metrosexuals need not apply, men should be manly, not soft and pretty!

In her own words

I'm not the girl next door; I'm a wild child with a gypsy soul. I have traveled a lot (Egypt, Thailand, Greece, etc..), have an excellent career, and I am very confident. That having been said, I am NOT high maintenance, I am a total dork with a great sense of humor, I do not have an attitude. I AM the eternal optimist. I have a charmed life - just missing that special someone who loves to laugh and make me laugh, and is affectionate and playful. I love working out, martial arts, the outdoors, going to the farmer's market, watching movies, learning to cook, zip-lining, traveling, live music in sexy - intimate settings, I practice yoga, dance all night, have a serious competitive streak, and love jazz and blues. I love romance and adventure and I am very affectionate, passionate, and loyal - I'm a one guy type of girl, in search of my one guy to sweep me off my feet. You will find I'm rambunctious, playful and I laugh out loud - even at my own jokes (which tend to be bad). I'm looking for a playmate, a workout partner, a companion in life - if you are just looking to date casually - then I'm not your girl.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm often at a bookstore, new restaurant, or on an airplane heading somewhere exciting. Also, at the gym, on the water or searching for some other fun activity.

Favorite things

I love live music: blues, good jazz, music from the 60s and 70s, and find most modern music to be crap. I'm an avid reader and someday would like to write my own book. I get excited about hammocks, usually wear flip-flops, and I love road trips.

For fun

I LOVE reading, working out, movies, trying new restaurants, hiking, and generally being adventurous. Also love live music - preferably in intimate settings.

Last read

Currently going through some Ken Follett books, but read everything: biography, historical fiction, science fiction, classical novels, etc... I love literature and I'm a chain reader - one book leads to the next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm from Central America.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on MA in English - Creative Writing.