Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Love the first date!

In her own words

Returning to school - anyone know statistics? - and I’d like someone who can complement me. I have some preferences, which I hope you’ll see as a good thing. I’m interested in people who are athletic, can grill a good salmon steak (and doesn’t mind that I can hardly cook!) , and can challenge my mind! My deal breaker is a person who is patronizing. I detest cutesy pet names that dumb girls down, sorry! I do want to meet someone who will teach me things, both intellectual and recreational. I’m that person who, you try one of my activities, I’ll let you pick the next one. Since moving to Colorado, I’ve discovered that I love line dancing! (Though still an amateur) I’m happy to go rock climbing, biking or go see a baseball game (I prefer wine but in the spirit of sports enthusiasm I’ll join you in a beer!) I respect a guy with strong values, even if I may not agree with them. This is because I feel that principles help give a person direction in life. A wishy washy personality isn’t very appealing, and especially with initial dating, learning a person’s point of view on certain subjects also provides insight on that person’s good and (less desirable) traits. People have told me that I am often quiet upon introduction. This is probably true, and in the beginning I prefer to listen. Find a connection, and I can definitely be a talker. This is also why I need to be around a person with a good sense of humor. Even an average dry joke can break the ice on a first date. Otherwise, how are two “shyish" listeners supposed to start a conversation? Enough information for now? Can’t wait to learn about you!

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

My list of fun: baseball games (preferably when Cardinals or Phillies are playing); art or history museums, gardens/parks, thrift stores, antique stores, furniture stores that are too expensive for me, wine tastings, motorcycle rides

Last read

Gone with the Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Part-time work and lots of volunteering as I start back at the bottom and refresh my career goals toward nursing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral