Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I always said I'd try anything once... or twice!

In her own words goes...I guess I would start by saying that I am always up for an adventure, whether it is something new or something I've done before...just adding a little extra fun to it. I am from Boston originally, but after college moved around a bit. I had a pipe dream of being a beach bum, so I spent a few years having a blast in San Diego. Then I had a itch to work on a sailboat. Although San Diego is great for that, I figured an even better place would be Hawaii. So I moved on to spend 2 amazing years in paradise working on a catamaran. Everyday I was lucky enough to meet people from around the world. I can honestly say that my experience there helped shape me into the person that I am today. After all those years on the ocean, the mountains were calling. So I found myself in Denver a few years ago. Now, I work for a non-profit and truly enjoy what I do and going to work everyday. I am always looking for different ways to help out others. So, other interests...I love having the seasons again. I look forward to snowboarding in the winter and camping/hiking in the summer, along with anything else outdoors. I have recently started doing triathlons and love constantly trying to improve my skills (especially swimming). I also love going to see live music and Denver is such a great place for that! I like to travel to new places and have a long list of different things to see and do on my next vacation, but after all that adventure, some relaxation on the beach with a cocktail doesn't sound too bad either. I enjoy a good road trip and going exploring in the woods. I am lucky to have an amazing and supportive family. I also have a solid group of friends who are always finding fun things to do. I am looking for someone who is fun, laid back, and can make me laugh. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time, go to brunch and have some mimosa's on Sundays, ski or hike on the weekends, but someone who will also enjoy a night in laughing and goofing around. I am open minded and easy going and I hope that the person I am with is the same. Most important I would love to meet someone who has the same interests as me, but can also introduce me to new things! Oh yeah, and if you are interested, say hi, I kind of think the wink thing is a little awkward and I am not very good at responding to it :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I am a dog person, but I have a cat (who sometimes acts very dog-like).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like all the new local spots in the highlands. I enjoy going to wash park, the mountains, and shows at red rocks. I have alot of other favorite spots in other parts of the world, but don't need to list all of those!

Favorite things

I love to see live shows. I have seen Widespread Panic alot. I like Phish, Grateful Dead, Allman Bros, Drive By Truckers, Gov't Mule, Theivery Corporation, the list goes on...and am always looking for some new local bands to check out!

For fun

Music (Jam Bands, Bluegrass, Southern Rock, anything live). Hiking. Snowboarding. Surfing (which is harder now that I don't live near an ocean). Camping. Happy Hours. Outdoors. Nature. Good Food. New Places. Road Trips. Traveling. More Music.

Last read

I am currently reading 'Where Men Win Glory'. Some other recent reads have been Chasing Daylight, Ishmael (and My Ishmael), The 4 Agreements, and The Art of Racing In the Rain. My favorite book is still Into The Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I love my job. I help people reach personal goals, while they are fundraising for an amazing cause. I am inspired everyday by everyone that I work with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree