Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way

In his own words

I consider myself an easy going person with a good sense of humor. I am a practicing muslim, looking to improve my deen, and get the most out of life, iA. I like to travel, read, and run or hike,... also a big coffee person. I was born and raised in the suburbs of boston. As far as education goes: I attended Boston University for a BS in computer engineering and then stayed on for a MS in electrical engineering. I worked for a couple of years before applying to graduate schools. Some 15 schools, and 2 years later, allhamdulliah I finally was accepted at the University of Southern California. I lived in Los Angles for some 5 years before graduating, alhadulillah, with a doctorate in computer science in 09. Presently I work as a researcher in human computer interaction, here in seattle. Though i have a technical background i like to keep my self balanced: i enjoy to reading and learn new things..(try to keep busy)... i also try to stay up to date in politics etc etc. I also like to learn about Islam. I used to go to lectures and seminars quite a bit, i still do though not as frequently. I guess ive gravitated to self study or smaller groups, where the pace is slower, and depth is greater, in the past few years ive been focusing on arabic, and allhamduaillah its been very rewarding.. My pursuits are not purely cerebral, though. I like to run and hike and go to the gym. Admittedly it can be a challenge to schedule it in during the week, but i usually get a good work out or run in on the weekends. While i was in school i found the time to train for a couple of marathons, inshallah im hoping to squeeze another one in while im in seattle. Im looking for easygoing, caring, and practicing muslima, to grow with, inshallah. Someone who also is interested in the deen and also trying to expand their horizons.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral