Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mms2686

28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
40:5

In her own words

I was born and raised in Dallas. I attended both the University of Texas at Austin and the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill , where I received my degree in Journalism. I lived in Austin for two years, where I worked in event planning, and then returned home to Dallas where I have been working at a non-profit. I love to entertain and host parties, bake, volunteer, shoot guns, go to movies, visit my parents in the Hill Country, watch Carolina basketball, plan my next big trip, read fiction and write. I’m very involved in my church and volunteer regularly. Having a sense of humor is really important to me. I have a dry sense of humor and write and perform comedy around Dallas. (You probably wouldn't have guessed that based on how serious the rest of this is!) Every January 1, I make the same New Year's Resolution: to add a stamp to my passport. Last year I visited South America for the first time on a mission trip to Peru with my church to visit an orphanage. Texas will always be home, but I hope to fill the pages of my passport during my lifetime. My ideal match is smart, driven and loyal. I grew up spending many weekends in the Texas Hill Country, so I'm definitely drawn to "guy's guys" who like to hunt and fish and spend time outdoors. I’m an independent girl, but I’m looking for a man with good Southern manners who wants to take care of me, too. I kind of hate the idea of online dating, but I work with almost all women and don't go to bars. I'm a nice girl, and I like nice guys who are kind and work hard. My faith is very important to me, as I strive to live my life in a way that honors Christ. I want a man who seeks the Lord first and foremost.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Three dogs, though they currently are enjoying retired life with my parents in the Hill Country. I also have one rescue cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have no interest in bars, but I love trying new restaurants and continuing to explore the city that I've always called home.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Sundresses, the South, baking, college football & basketball, movies, my dogs, traveling anywhere I haven't been, writing, volunteering, photography, telling stories & making people laugh, Johnny Cash, the Beatles, playing cards, F. Scott Fitzgerald

Last read

Just re-read my favorite book "This Side of Paradise" by FSF



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral