Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles of Kirtland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
no time for LIARs/BS so pls don't email or contact me with nonsense or if you're into dating multiple people at a time.sorry not interested

In her own words

I know my headline is a little harsh and blunt but it gets old.:) I have met so many AWESOME people on this site that have truly become my good friends. On the other hand, I've met way too many complete nut cases. I just haven't met the special person that gives me that amazing feeling. I did meet someone on here that I dated serious for about 5 months. Unfortunately, it didn't work out but I have no regrets because I met amazing people through that relationship that I know will be life long friends. I'm a girl who knows what she wants and that wasn't it. I want to look at someone again and absolutely adore everything about them. Maybe I'm too picky but I'm ok with that too.. I'll wait! If your pictures aren't current or you're not really looking for a relationship.. don't bother contacting me at all. I'm not here to stroke ur ego or hook up. My time is limited and I value it. I've been on here for awhile but I delete it all the time because I get so irritated.. then I think... Oh wth one more time! :) lol .. ugh! I would love to find someone who is "real" .. no BS/ drama. It would be a refreshing change. I definitely don't want a partner who is in the bars a lot. I'm kinda past all that nonsense. :) -not that I don't still go because I'm I love to go out on occasion with friends and have a good time but I just don't want it to be the regular scene. I love to laugh and act silly. I know all too well how short life can be and we should truly cherish every moment. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask.. I don't believe I need to try and sell myself on a computer screen. In the end, it's how you connect with someone.. and the chemistry. I can't say it enough... I believe that we create our own happiness/our own chaos. I'm looking for my best friend and partner. So, definitely have to be friends first and go from there. Good Luck! NO SMOKERS PLEASE! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

We have a new puppy! Ella Mae. 4 month old 3/4 English and 1/4 beagle

Political views



Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

For fun

Working out-Doing the Tough Mudder this year :)! Movies, Baseball and Football games, Cedar Point, Traveling, etc

Last read

Psychiatric/Medical/Pharmacy books :( The bible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Forensic/Psych Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently -Master's Degree-Nurse Practitioner -Kent State- Just started June 2012