Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-38 in Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (153cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Did you smile today? :)

In her own words

I am very simple person for i believe that "simplicity is beauty".I am down to earth woman,with pleasing and appreaciative character, and have a good mind a kind heart, I have been learning the real value of life in the society, in which it should have respect,honesty and love.My parents raised me well,they taught me good and moral values in life...I am very family oriented woman, I precious family life,Life is a very important gift that we have recieved and since this is short we must live life to the fullest...It should be value with principles that would make us a better person..... During my spare time i enjoy watching TV and listening music,singing, reading good books, gardening, cooking some good food , I like good food, shopping, design fashion and home, hanging out with friends, dinning out , travelling and adventure,and I love kids pets. also like making new friends. Race doesnt matter to me ...The most important thing is have a good mind and a kind heart and we both have looking for the same thing..Love,respect,understanding, devotion, honest, Trust, Intelligent, and healthy .and must love kids and pets.I would like to meet him anywhere in the world..I just tried it here and who knows i may find the love of my life. So....,just talk to me and you'll find a beauty inside me! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

yoga, golf,scuber diving

Favorite things

too many to list

Last read

Pollyanna , Five special reports for investors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (153cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Buddhist is my own choice for my religion, not because of my parent is buddish, i also take buddhist, after i studied all religion, then i take myself to be buddhist.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Civil Engineering and Mathematics