Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One good woman will do ;-)

In his own words

A little about me.... My greatest accomplishments are two wonderful boys (16 and 13 and very polite), I enjoy volunteering and helping others. . I go to church at Northpoint and consider that a high point in my week. Non judgemental, fun, confident, love to do anything outdoors, enjoy cooking with a nice glass of wine (red) and like to DANCE, love animals (even cats), flirty sense of humor when appropriate and quick wit, comfortable being silly and rarely argue. I do enjoy sarcasm... Giving and receiving.... I'm a bit old fashioned, open car doors etc. and believe you can still be holding hands when your 80...Anything less is not true love. Very affectionate and looking for the same I'm at the gym a lot either lifting or playing in a racquetball league, I'm in shape so I am looking for someone who wants to be healthy..I .prefer thin or athletic types......I'm not trying to offend anyone just being honest. I don't sit on the couch much...but do enjoy a good movie or discovery channel, food network etc... I enjoy trying new restaurants, festivals, and travel.... Most people who know me would say I am honest to a fault. I would recommend if you ever get serious with someone for both to read the 5 love languages, it's a game changer.. I felt I needed to add this...If your pics are old you are only wasting everyones time. Please be respectful.. I'm told I look look a little better in person by almost everyone I meet... Suppose I need a better photographer.. Best

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

We have two Shorkies, sweet but not so smart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a side business renting beach front condos so we are in the Panhandle a lot, snow skiing, any traveling. We like to camp, both of boys are in scouts.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

fox news, any discovery channels, food channel, Golf

For fun

Spend time with my kids, I play in a racquetball league or lift weights , yard work, grilling or cooking, anything out side, boardgames with the kids, boating, movies in or out, I like to be active in general. Dinner and travel. All the normal stuff.

Last read

A Short History of Everything ,Bill Bryson , All In, The Shack, James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales Management
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Northpoint Church regulary and a mens Bible study weekly..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
James Madison University