Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Clarkston, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to build my empire with someone!!

In her own words

I would like a guy who is confident, articulate, fun with a positive spirit. Who loves to laugh, literally. I sing in my car while I am driving alone and I sing loudly. I dance in the car also, I love to dance, but ask me if I can actually dance, no sorry I can’t, but I enjoy it all the same. I will turn down a random street and get lost to avoid traffic. I will drive an hour away to try a new Thai restaurant. I like try new recipes. I love to read, a rainy Saturday would be spent with a Jane Austen novel or my recent attempt to finish “Les Miserables” “Anna Karenina” with a cup of coffee or tea. I really enjoy coffee especially Starbucks.I also like to paint. I’m not the best but it’s relaxing and it makes me happy. I am also a writer. I write daily. I have fictional writings only read my best friend. I am shy about them. I’m currently in the process of getting my Masters in English and Creative Writing. I’m really excited about that. I love music and going to concerts. Bloc Party is my most favorite band ever and if you don’t know who they are Google them. Seriously, stop reading, and Google them because they are awesome. I do not have a favorite type of music but I have an intensive list of artist I enjoy and respect. You could climb in my car on Monday and I am listening to Amy Winehouse (minus everything else she was very talented). On Tuesday Temper Trap on Wednesday Lupe Fiasco on Thursday Keith Urban and on Friday some random rap or dance song that if you asked me who the artist was I would have no clue. I do not have cable because I am not big on TV, but when a sitcom comes on that I like, I wait until the end of the season to watch it on DVD. No commercials and no cliff hangers. At the moment “The Big Band Theory” is my absolute favorite show. If you have not seen it, you have to check it out, it’s pretty cool. I like to dress up and go out but I also enjoy sitting in, pausing a movie to have a debate that we agree to disagree about. I am in a very great place in my life and I am happy. It took a long time for me to fall in love with myself. I want someone who is happy and stable and ready to enjoy life. I laugh a lot and want someone who does the same. I want to call you and tell you how horrible my day was but we come to the conclusion that it wasn’t that bad but could’ve been worst. Complain about the person who got over without using a signal but laugh and know that most people can’t drive. Argue about what movie will and will not see. Dare you to try the appetizer that you have looked at funny for about 15 minutes. Beg you to go to the ballet Nutcracker with me and in return I go to a Falcons game with you. I am very comfortable with myself and a guy who is the same way would be great. I treat myself to dinner and breakfast. I’ll go to the UA Tara to check out a foreign film subtitles and everything. I walk into random shops and buy random things that I look at later like “you really bought this useless item”. I buy myself flowers and I like to shop. I love the summertime and the heat.I love my job. I just want to share this joy with someone special and deserving. I am not perfect but very close to it. I’m joking. Well maybe not. In return you will get loyalty and honesty. You will get patience and true kindness. Someone caring and selfless. Someone who give 100%. No games, no lies with a positive attitude and spirit. Absolutely no drama. Soo if you’re interested let’s grab a quiet corner in Starbucks and learn more about each other or sit on a park bench and talk. We can get to know each other over a lightly competitive game of pool (I think I am pretty good) or visit a museum, library or bookstore.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Miniature Schnauzer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Decatur area and Little Five Points. I love to drive so I will explore in Douglasville one day, Marietta the next day, drive up to Alpharetta and Sandy Springs, yep I will drive almost anywhere.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows "Martin" and "Big Bang Theory". Favorite music its so much this is not enough room to list it all. Favorite food Thai and Mexican. Favorite beverage is coffee. My favorites change based on my mood but the moment these are just a few

Last read

"Hunger Games Trilogy" and I recently re-read "Emma"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college