Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Charlotte, NC


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well rounded man who loves working out, great conversation, and hanging out with close friends.

In his own words

I am tall - six-six, handsome, and intelligent. I am confident, but understanding. My faith is important to me and it something I am active in developing more. My ideal woman is someone who is athletic, but intelligent. I would like to find someone who enjoys doing the simple things in life as I feel I can always make them fun and exciting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC is a great place to visit. In Charlotte, I like the local diners that are old school because they appreciate you that much more. Southpark Mall is always a great place to waste a day. Uptown is a great place to people watch.

Favorite things

I enjoy a good cup of coffee and a great conversation. The beach is great for the soul! I am a workout junkie as it is a great habit to have! My faith is important to me as I continue to grow here. I am also working to grow professionally.

For fun

I enjoy going to diner and sitting at a table outside. I love to read the Sunday paper and then discuss some of the issues of the day. Of course, there has to be good coffee involved. I am also into working out at the gym. I enjoy doing anything fun.

Last read

I am in the logistics business, so I read a lot of business stuff. Everyday, I read the Charlotte Observer's Editorial page. Muscle and Fitness mag has a special on Arnold this month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I just started a job as a business development manager for a local warehouse/distribution company. I am busy trying to win new accounts for the company and I enjoy the challenge of trying to grow the business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in English in college and I use my degree everyday. I think education is an on-going responsibity and that one can never stop learning.