Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The perfect blend of passive and competitive

In his own words

Aside from intellectual stimulation she must be able to have fun with a quirky side. Must be active or at least eat healthy. We are all getting older and let's not be naive to think our bodies will stay the same. TALL =) at least 5'5 and above Loves to help others. can we just laugh and have fun puhhhlease. -Idk what it is about quirky girls who have a weird sense of humor but I love them! So if you are awkward and cute then that's a plus. -Honorable discharge from military and going to jc to transfer this year -I can't tolerate double standards. - If you want to have fun im open to everything. My humor is just like my personality BLUNT AND FRANK. -I love to analyze an d understand people/society. I'm in between neuroscience and genetics for my major and will attend law school after. I know what I want in a gf/wife so with that I don't need to go to bars to find it because those women are not candidates. -I love football and can appreciate other sports. -Im very competitive -We do not choose to be brought into this world so who am i to meddle with creating life that im not ready to bring into this world. I think if we had more of this in our world there would be less abortions and less debates on ethical issues because they would dissipate on their own. i can get very deep and philosophical and it would be nice to have someone that can do the same but if not, its not a big deal. -I do enjoy finding and showing the parallels between religion and science to find the one truth of our existence which when analyzed is amazing.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are that in which I can meet people who have a great amount of insight on life so they can share with me their knowledge and experiences that have shaped them to be better humans.

Last read

Last topic I read discussed the implementation issues of societal norms as well as supreme beings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I just had my dna tested and this was the gist of it.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference