Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Drive Fast and Drink Pink Champagne on Ice

In her own words

Tough Mudder seeks same! I love to take care of myself and looking for someone who takes care of themselves. I love to push my body to the limit and see what kind of amazing things it can do. Let me spoil you and you spoil me. Ideal person would not be afraid to skydive! Always be willing to do things that scare you! I would love someone who has great friends and family that i can be a part of. Let's share each others lives, friends, family and activities. Let's make chocolate chip cookies together :) Be prepared to touch and be touched :) Please contact me only if you you have a really negative attitude and start every conversation with "we have a problem", are willing to provide a naked picture on our first interaction, have a crazy ex, are still in love with your ex, have lots of kids that demand all your attention, think that once a week texting is overly sufficient and believe that sex on first date is mandatory ... or are otherwise unavailable for a relationship. In addition, please start talking about marriage when we are texting at the very beginning of our relationship ... those three texts we shared were obviously the solid foundation for marriage! Also, it makes me feel really special if you text while we are having sex... that way I know you want to share it with the world how awesome I am. And if you aren't busy, I'd kinda like to get married this weekend. In the spirit of full disclosure, I am actually 44. I had my real age listed before but ended up mostly with men outside my preferred age group. You can see from my photos that I look good :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a giant dog named Bailey and a tiny dog named Piglet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Working out!

For fun

Football games (fight on!), any sporting event, rock climbing, bike riding, anything intense, beach, bookstore, dinner, cuddling, holding hands, USC, Chargers, pillow-fighting, ticklefests

Last read

Eat and Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a lawyer. I've heard every lawyer and every blonde joke :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree