Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Readville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live, Laugh, Match

In his own words

I joke around a lot and am often sarcastic. A lot of the time it also happens to be at inappropriate moments. This combination occasionally gets me in trouble with people who don't know me well, but aside from that I tend to find a way to have fun in most situations. I'm most passionate about creative things, whether it's photography or drawing, or thinking up fun team names for our company's annual golf tournament (ie How I Met Your Putter, We've Got Caddy Issues, Five Guys Bogies and get the idea). I grew up in a small town out in western Massachusetts, and I've lived close to Boston since graduating college. Despite my small town upbringing I love being near the city - there is a seemingly endless supply of new restaurants and bars to try and fun things to do. A few years ago I accomplished one of my goals by purchasing a condo in the area - I love it and my neighbors are great, always on the lookout for another home improvement project! One of my day to day interests is constantly improving my cooking and diet in general as far as the best balance between health, taste, cost effectiveness, and convenience. I also work out and stay active, and if I get into really good shape this summer I'm putting some serious consideration into taking a shirtless picture in the bathroom mirror to use as my main profile picture. Man that would rock! While I've found that people I meet in person when I'm out tend to lead to longer lasting relationships or friendships versus someone you meet online (I'm convinced that there is no way to really know if you'll connect in person no matter how much you chat online), there aren't as many social opportunities available to do so! I want to meet someone who is adventurous and has the passion and resources (financial resources are relative, I'm more referring to the mental resource of being able to effectively plan with what you have) to pursue what they want to do, who isn't afraid to try new things and doesn't accept being complacent and falling into an unbreakable daily routine, who won't limit themselves by some arbitrary concept of what someone should or should not be doing at that point in their life. Come across a deal for a weekend getaway? Let's go! There's a show or game on a Tuesday night that would be a blast? Sure we'll be tired at work the next day, but let's do it! Don't misunderstand, part of being able to do this involves having your life together and having made wise career and financial choices, so there is a balance involved - I'm seeking the person that has also figured out that balance!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I guess I tend to favor cats a little bit, although I've met really cool dogs, and cats that are jerks, so it depends!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new local restaurants, and I love how Boston has such a variety in its surrounding neighborhoods! As far as travel, nothing so far has beat skiing in Austria, although I've also had fun on a couple tropical cruises the past few years


University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching The Office, Arrested Developement (before it was canceled booooo), House, Family Guy, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report. I also like almost every food

For fun

I enjoy having a drink with good company either locally or after work in Boston. On nights I stay in I'll watch a (hopefully) good movie or continue catching up on How I Met Your Mother episodes.

Last read

Most recently I re-read Catch 22 (it was originally assigned reading in college, and as a result I barely read any of it at the time), and I am currently reading The Devil in the White City. Books make my commute to and from work go by much faster!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an insurance company - while the job can be stressful at times I've been happy with both the company and my co-workers and managers. Plus they pay me so I get money to do fun stuff
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half Swiss and the other half is a mix of English, Ukrainian, likely some Russian, and who knows what else! I speak some Swiss-German, normally not too well but a lot comes back when I visit Switzerland
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral