Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Etiwanda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
3'0" (91cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome me back home...

In his own words

I just got back into town after quite a few years on the East Coast for grad school and working in DC for the gov. I just started a new job working from home in lovely Southern California and traveling around the western part of the US which coupled with my boxing habit takes up a lot of my time. I am also a very happy Uncle and love playing with my 11 month old neice who I do use as bait. People would describe me as very laid back with a dry witty sense of humor. I can have a joke for every occasion and see irony and humor in a lot of every day life. I tend to not take most of the things in life very seriously and when things do get the better of me I get to punch a bag or my friends on a regular basis (see hobbies below) :P I am also very slow to anger and quick to smile. I am also extremely passionate about my family, close circle of friends, boxing, and simply learning new things in general. I also might be able to quote every line from the movies Braveheart and Hitch. I'm not super competitive, but I won't let you win. My favorite grammatical tool is the parenthesis as it allows me to go on tangents like an absent minded professor, which I aspire to one day be. I already have the absent minded part down pat! Looking for anyone to make me smile. If you can make me laugh and a peanut butter and jelly sandwich (PB on both sides slightly warmed in the microwave) you are half way there... And given my new profession, someone to travel around with once in a while to discover new locations in the US then maybe the world.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Love me some dogs, but would not subject the poor thing to the life of apartment living. I have come to find that peeps in So Cal have taken dog ownership to another level where dogs are now in strollers and kids are put on a leash... odd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, bookstore and my o so comfortable couch.

Favorite things

Boxing, books, art, movies, HIMYM, peanut butter, cookies, wine, the beach, the snow, the water...Did I mention Peanut Butter? I may have an unhealthy obsession with peanut butter.

For fun

I'm an amateur boxer so I train daily. I also enjoy wake boarding, snow boarding, reading, food, wine, cooking and good conversation.

Last read

I read way more books than a single male should and almost all of them revolve around the brain. My book shelves ran out of space so my books are being amassed on the coffee table.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consultant... If you have seen the movie Hitch, you might have an idea of what I do...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about 8 different European ethnicities, but I claim only one - Scottish, mostly because Braveheart and William Wallace :P
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently going back to school with plans to pursue a PhD