Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
On the hunt for a companion; except I'm using words instead of weapons.

In his own words

I was told in the second grade that no one ever wants to read a bunch of sentences that contain "I" in them because it makes you sound unintelligent and vain. Therefore, I am as follows: One who has to jump in the pool, because slowly getting in will take 15min. Not above a good dare. A traveled gent, who tends to forget his cultural awareness at the most inopportune times. It will get awkward. Not above drinking a can of soda solely for the calories. The same weight that my body reached at age 14. Not above dancing, butt first. A former Texan, who grew up in a sea of Latinos which nixed any possibility of an accent. NOT ABOVE WRITING IN ALL CAPS FOR INTERNET HILARITY AND AS A DENOTATION FOR SARCASM. LOLOLOLOLOL. Joking most of the time and serious when it counts. Unless it's going to be really funny, then serious can wait. Not above rollerblading. Absolutely terrified of spiders and not afraid of running away in terror. Not above driving a yellow cavalier. Instilled with a fear of commas from my 7th grade English teacher who said that, "If you're unsure about using a comma, just don't do it." Not above bullet point formats used outside of office settings. Always looking for an adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Scotland. Give me the highlands and a B&B. My vacation is set.

For fun

I make music in my spare time on my guitar and keyboard that I have no plans on releasing to anyone. I love a good bar as long as I can hear the person I'm talking to. I like riding my bike with someone.

Last read

I'm in the midst of the Portable Atheist. I'm not 100% in agreement with it but at least it's fun to read how condescending atheist writers are.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Um? I would have to say that I'm a Euro-American. If everyone else gets a cool -American title, well, why can't I?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My brother has bought me the Case for Jesus Christ 3 times and one time he hid a $50 bill in it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference