Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How did everybody get in my room?

In his own words

I was once a (fully clothed) extra in an Italian soft-core film. I spent a year in Morocco working in a pediatric oncology ward, with projects in Jordan and Palestine. For a summer I worked construction in France. I would consider myself easy going and even keeled, with a tendency toward upbeat. I have fun doing anything. I like things done well and appreciate attention to detail. My apartment is often messy. I love my job because it combines two of my favorite things, science and human interaction. If my other favorite things were paperwork and not sleeping, then I'd have to say my job was perfect. I'm not necessarily looking for a romantic relationship, a friend is ok too. I do need someone who is passionate, the focus of that passion is of less importance (unless it is something weird like "stealing puppies"). I would prefer someone who can introduce me to new experiences. I like people who are assertive. Quirky is good. So is bilingual. You must be somewhat funny. It will work better if you are not easily offended.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gas ranges, the sun, summertime concrete, that blue part of a lit match...


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

comfy bars, scrabble, refrigerator magnets, oysters, the dirty south, postcards, cadillacs, artistic tattoos, grits, road trips, modern painters, old buildings, the mighty boosh, daytime drinking, screen prints, brass bands, low lying coffee tables.

For fun

fly fishing, dive bars, live music, traveling, and the occasional play or art gallery.

Last read

The Road, The Human Stain. music currently in rotation: Mount Sims, Propaghandi, Von Iva, Hot Tub, Death From Above, Electrolane, Black Lips, R. Kelly, Kermit Ruffins, Gal Holiday, Hank Williams, Hillary Duff (the first album, before she sold out)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Moved to Seattle from New Orleans (with a brief stop in San Francisco) for a medical residency in oncology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Princeton BA Tulane MD, MPH