Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
be the change you wish to see in the world"-ghandi

In her own words

I'm Mikaela...I recently moved to CO, after living in AZ for a little while, originally from the east coast and am still getting used to the west coast ... I don't really like talking about myself.. I am just a nice girl who loves to help other people whether it be big or small.. I am willing to do anything I can to help another person out... I don't like self-centered people so if you are one of them just stop reading now... I guess my biggest pet peeze are people who take everything for granted and never stop and smell the roses... I wouldn't consider myself a religious person but I do try to go to church every Sunday and thank god everyday for the blessings he has given me... I love to read( lame I know) and always have a book with me... I also love to watch sports ( baseball is my favorite) and am a huge REDSOX fan :) I could go on with all my favorites ( although I don't like to discriminate and say ____ is my favorite) but then we would have nothing to talk about... so if you want to know more, you know how to reach me .. i will finish with a top 10 saying of mine " just keep swimming, just keep swimming"-finding nemo

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

have had some fish but no pets currently, really want to get a yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

library, sports bar, beach, ski slopes, downtown Denver


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

favorite type of food: italian favorite music: country favorite way to spend a night: cuddling on the couch watching a good movie favorite place to get away: beach in the summer, ski slopes in the winter

For fun

Reading, trying new food, watching sports, traveling

Last read

i read a lot... last book I read was Obama War's by Bob Woodard... and I am currently reading No Rest for the Dead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Protect big pharma from getting sued
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Still searching for my pot of gold
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree