Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-25 in New York, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am a recent graduate Boston College Law...

In his own words

I am a recent graduate Boston College Law School who is new to online dating after finding the bar scene a bit wanting. I am looking for a girl who has as much passion for life as I do. I'm ambitious and driven, but love making my friends and family smile. I enjoy history, film, and great company. Above all, I value my friends and family. I owe a great debt to my parents for helping me achieve what I have in life and have always been lucky to have had such a strong support system and foundation. At school, my friends refer to me as the guy who always is willing to laugh at himself to make others smile.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd mix, Rudy. My family rescued him as a stray and I am an unapologetic dog lover-Rudy has been my constant companion, in good times and bad.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

D.C., The Stone Pony, Sea Bright, Sandy Hook, Manhattan (pretty much any neighborhood, though I'm partial to the West Village). Though it's been awhile, I miss the pace of D.C., as well as the pubs on Capitol Hill and Georgetown.


Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Springsteen, Billy Joel, The Eagles, Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey (yes ladies I'm a fan),Game of Thrones (naturally), Mr. Smith Goes to Washington and pretty much any film from the Golden era of Hollywood (30s and 40s).

For fun

Film, Traveling, Running, and Lifting. I can't say I'm much of a restaurant connoisseur, but I've been learning after having lived in both the Greater Boston and New York City areas."

Last read

Sadly, tedious law school casebooks. I have a partiality to Charles Dickens, with A Tale of Two Cities as my favorite, though I also admire Hawthorne and Poe. As a history nerd, I just finished Paris 1919, about Wilson and the Treaty of Versailles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Upon graduation from law school, I plan to enter public service. I have begun clerking for a state Superior Court judge, and hope to eventually obtain a clerkship with a federal trial or appellate court judge. My interest is in constitutional law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree